ALBUM: MFR Souls – The Beginning

MFR Souls – The Beginning South Africa HipHop & Fakaza Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM MFR Souls The Beginning Zip

Following the instant success of the single Love You Tonight featuring DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small and Sha Sha, production brothers MFR Souls makes a quick one by dropping a well crafted Amapiano project titled The Beginning.

DOWNLOAD Album MFR Souls – The Beginning ZIP


Tracklist below:

  1. MFR Souls – Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela)
  2. MFR Souls – Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)
  3. MFR Souls – Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens)
  4. MFR Souls – Lalela (feat. The Squad)
  5. MFR Souls – Myekele (feat. Sia Music)
  6. MFR Souls – Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela)
  7. MFR Souls – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira)
  8. MFR Souls – Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD)
  9. MFR Souls – Dust
READ ALSO:  YoungBoy Never Broke Again – 38 Baby 2


DOWNLOAD Album MFR Souls – The Beginning ZIP

More from my site

READ ALSO:  Skyzo – Mood Swing (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.