ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 Mixtape

Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 Mixtape South Africa HipHop & Fakaza Mp3 Download

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 Mixtape Free Zip Download

The last few weeks have been building up to this moment for Tory Lanez. Fans have been begging for him to release the latest installment in his famed mixtape series, and on Friday morning, the rapper-singer shared his highly-anticipated project, Chixtape 5. The early 2000s-influenced record is crawling with star-studded features including looks from Jagged Edge, Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Ludacris, The-Dream, Mya, Mario, Trey SongzAshanti, Lloyd, Lil WayneFabolous, Slim, and Nyce.

READ ALSO:  Tory Lanez – Time Away


Tracklist below:

1. Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
2. The Trade ft. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri
3. Jerry Sprunger ft. T-Pain
4. Beauty in the Benz ft. Snoop Dogg
5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)
6. The Take ft. Chris Brown
7. Broken Promises
8. The Fargo Splash ft. Ludacris
9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds ft. The-Dream
10. Yessirr
11. Best of You ft. Mya // Busted (SKIT)
12. The Cry ft. Mario
13. Still Waiting ft. Trey Songz
14. A Fools Tale (Running Back) ft. Ashanti
15. Thoughts ft. Lloyd & Lil Wayne
16. If You Gotta… ft. Fabolous
17. Room 112 ft. Slim & Nyce
18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 Mixtape Zip

READ ALSO:  Next Town Down – Juliet

More from my site


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.